Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff List

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff List >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff List

December 20, 2017

Chris Lensing Superintendent clensing@ecolomanelson.net
Andrew Blackert Athletic Director/Principal ablackert@ecolomanelson.net
Barb Harrington Bookkeeper bharrington@ecolomanelson.net
Nicole Allison Building Secretary nallison@ecolomanelson.net
Randy Hammelman Head Custodian rhammelman@ecolomanelson.net
Jerry Adams Night Custodian jadams@ecolomanelson.net
Ken Kithcard Custodian kkithcard@ecolomanelson.net
Laura Spreier Kindergarten lspreier@ecolomanelson.net
Sarah Jenkins Kindergarten sjenkins@ecolomanelson.net
Mary Mammosser 1st Grade mmammosser@ecolomanelson.net
Rebecca Repass 1st Grade rrepass@ecolomanelson.net
Katie Merrill 2nd Grade kmerrill@ecolomanelson.net
Theresa Burger 3rd Grade tburger@ecolomanelson.net
Heather Brown 3rd Grade  hbrown@ecolomanelson.net
Brooke Dir 4th Grade bdir@ecolomanelson.net
Virginia Whaley K-5 Computers /Middle School vwhaley@ecolomanelson.net
Bree Naftzger 5th Grade bnaftzger@ecolomanelson.net
Trisha Hippen Physical Education thippen@ecolomanelson.net
David Chavira Middle School dchavira@ecolomanelson.net
Kristen Shumard Middle School kshumard@ecolomanelson.net
Julia Gallentine Middle School jgallentine@ecolomanelson.net
Jennifer Williams Middle School jwilliams@ecolomanelson.net
Rebecca Shepherd Middle School rshepherd@ecolomanelson.net
Matt Murges Learning Resource Teacher mmurges@ecolomanelson.net
Jill Royer Learning Resource Teacher jroyer@ecolomanelson.net
Julie Penne Speech Language Pathologist jpenne@ecolomanelson.net
Nicole Sands RTI Coordinator/Title I nsands@ecolomanelson.net
Kimberly Riley Vocal Music kriley@ecolomanelson.net
Julie McCord Band jmccord@ecolomanelson.net
Gwyn Brown Nurse gbrown@ecolomanelson.net
Lorena Conway Library lconway@ecolomanelson.net
Jarred Hippen IT Assistant jhippen@ecolomanelson.net
Laurie Frank Aide lfrank@ecolomanelson.net
Amber Faivre Aide afaivre@ecolomanelson.net
Kathy Ross Aide kross@ecolomanelson.net
Deb Marruffo Aide dmarruffo@ecolomanelson.net
Danielle Lombardo Aide dlombardo@ecolomanelson.net
Dana Evers Psychriatrist  
Brett Wiley Social Worker  
Laura Rockwell Aide  
LaVern Nowak Grandparents Program  
Ariel Wade Counselor  

 

Back To Top