Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff List

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff List >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff List

December 20, 2017

Chris Lensing Superintendent clensing@ecoloma.net
Andrew Blackert Athletic Director/Principal ablackert@ecoloma.net
Barb Harrington Bookkeeper bharrington@ecoloma.net
Nicole Allison Building Secretary nallison@ecoloma.net
Randy Hammelman Head Custodian rhammelman@ecoloma.net
Jerry Adams Night Custodian jadams@ecoloma.net
Ken Kithcard Custodian kkithcard@ecoloma.net
Laura Spreier Kindergarten lspreier@ecoloma.net
Sarah Jenkins Kindergarten sjenkins@ecoloma.net
Mary Mammosser 1st Grade mmammosser@ecoloma.net
Ben Miller 1st Grade bmiller@ecoloma.net
Karla Mellott 2nd Grade kmellott@ecoloma.net
Rebecca Repass 2nd Grade rrepass@ecoloma.net
Heather Brown 3rd Grade hbrown@ecoloma.net
Theresa Burger 4th Grade tburger@ecoloma.net
Brooke Dir 4th Grade bdir@ecoloma.net
Virginia Whaley 5th Grade/Middle School vwhaley@ecoloma.net
Bree Naftzger 5th Grade bnaftzger@ecoloma.net
Trisha Hippen Physical Education thippen@ecoloma.net
David Chavira Middle School dchavira@ecoloma.net
Kristen Shumard Middle School kshumard@ecoloma.net
Julia Gallentine Middle School jgallentine@ecoloma.net
Jennifer Williams Middle School jwilliams@ecoloma.net
Rebecca Shepherd Middle School rshepherd@ecoloma.net
Katie Merrill Learning Resource Teacher kmerrill@ecoloma.net
Bud Martin Learning Resource Teacher bmartin@ecoloma.net
Julie Penne Speech Language Pathologist jpenne@ecoloma.net
Nicole Sands RTI Coordinator/Title I nsands@ecoloma.net
Kimberly Riley Vocal Music kriley@ecoloma.net
Julie McCord Band jmccord@ecoloma.net
Gwyn Brown Nurse gbrown@ecoloma.net
Lorena Conway Library lconway@ecoloma.net
Connie Garza Americorps Volunteer  
Jessica Conway Americorps Volunteer  
Jarred Hippen IT Assistant jhippen@ecoloma.net
Laurie Frank Aide lfrank@ecoloma.net
Amber Faivre Aide  
Kathy Ross Aide  
Deb Marruffo Aide dmarruffo@ecoloma.net
Danielle Lombardo Aide  
Dana Evers Psychriatrist  
Brett Wiley Social Worker  
Laura Rockwell Aide  
LaVern Nowak Grandparents Program  
Linda Lawyer Grandparents Program  
Melissa McNinch Counselor  

 

Back To Top